You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Flagged The Law And The Law Won ~ PlankTown

in #planktown6 years ago

when the flags have been drawn, you know there's trouble. Thankfully Sheriff @globi is ever watchful and ready to spring into action when trouble pops up in this tiny town. Don't worry Plankie, your time will come!

Sort:  

@derosnec
I am globi's dad.
I used to live in Planktown. I surely helped founding it.

I am proud of muh lille boy globi. He's the best shooter out there. He owns 3 SeaSaurs and one BubbleGlock. Amazing boy. I am so proud of him. It must have been hard for him to take Planky in, these boyzzzz were playing together in ReefPark since they were little.

Anyway - I may have to come visit one of these days.
Shaking muh head...
them Krills...

I hope you do! :D