New plan: No planning - just being.

in #planning4 years ago

November is here since almost an hour. I like this month. The weather is not hot or cold here. The trees look nice. I am thinking about what I can do for the world this month. I always want to know exactly the value of what I'm doing before I do it. This is problematic thinking.

The new concept I now want to try is actually how my sister lives her whole life. Things are always working out for her. She just does and then course corrects as she goes. She's quick. She's efficient in her work place and she has no neuroticism it seems. The cost of being very careful and slow seems to be much higher than making quick, slightly non-optimal decisions. She is the best and I am so grateful for her. It's nice to have someone around me who is good at the things that I am very bad at. It's such good guidance. Support. According to Myer Briggs we are perfectly matched.

So for the month of November I will write. And I shall not plan. No planning for me. Just being.