Daily diary: piano and savings

in #planning2 years ago

It is time for the new diary entry. I have not updated it as I was too busy with some other things. They all turned out well and I am satisfied with what I received out of them.
I am also grateful to my friends, family and community in here to be so wonderful and such a great support.

THINGS I DONE

  1. I ordered a piano keyboard online so I will have another instrument, this one a real physical one, to make some noise. I am really looking forward receiving it.
  2. I found a few vloggers with the interesting drawing tutorials.
  3. I made a few digital works, but to my peril somehow I can't really get what I want from my apps.
  4. I started a new fiction and story line.
  5. Life was not easy but my health is improving.
  6. I will take a drawing sessions with my kid, she enjoys that a lot.
  7. I installed some financial apps which are great for portfolio management - Money Box and Coin Portfolio Manager.
  8. Tarot reading for few people turned out perfect. I have no complains myself either.
  9. I watched new movies from 2022, major crap, I was highly disappointed with low quality ( and low effort).
  10. Took few trips and a lot of photos. Will be out on dBuzz.
  11. Updated website with additional plugins and closed signup to website with current team (for now)
  12. Bought an Arthur Crockett's "Unpublished Nostradamus's prophecies". Promised that I will read more weirdo books. Might help me with the inspiration, and my job too.
  13. Asked Dillinger to provide guidance for some financial stuff. He agrees under condition he gets some fancy food for his work.
  14. Imbolc was fun this year...
  15. Will be buying a few shitcoins ...
  16. Still trying to figure out Filomel ...
  17. Pranz has updates so I have to issue a report, members received their rewards already but we were briefly online because of the upgrades.
  18. I gave up on gaming and just hovered on TikTok watching repair and ideas videos. I like those.
  19. Saving for new phone, already above 10% money acquired hehe
  20. Started investigating our intolerance towards lecithin. It doesn't make any sense.