A visit to mini forest.

in #plant6 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? Today I went to a mini forest near my house. Here I saw different kinds of plants and trees. I took some snap shots for you and hepre I am sharing with you. I enjoyed my visit.

image

Here I saw a very strange kind of plant which I never saw before. I also took snapshot of this plant. This plant have very strange kind of balls over the branches.

image

Guys up vote my blog and follow me. If you saw this kind of plant then do comment and tell me its name.

Sort:  

This post has received a 24.57% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mubasharpk77. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mubasharpk77!