Fresh news of my private garden 🪴🌱

in #plant14 days ago

Hello Hive Frens

Following my last post I have started to cultivate my own garden 🪴🌱 I have decided to water my garden once by week and by night, some plants have already started to grow fast... On the 56 pots that I have planted, I see approximatively 36 pots with visible grown plants 🌱.

Here are some views of my beet 🍆, my celeriac🪴 and my sweet potatoe 🍠🥔.

20240418_203313.jpg

20240418_203325.jpg

20240418_203303.jpg

I don't have a garden but I have a place in France 🇫🇷 beautiful view on Switzerland 🇨🇭 and Lac Leman 🚣‍♀️

20240418_201925.jpg

Like I enjoy to say the eternal gave us a very good earth 🌍 that we must cherish and I love to benefit and eat the fruits that our good earth can produce.

I wish you all a good end of week on Hive and on Earth !!!

Sort:  

The plants have grown so much! It's impressive
untitled.gif

Thanks a lot for your encouragement !
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@onlydoge(1/5) tipped @alexandre-dev

Plants love CO2 !BEER

Congratulations @onlydoge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Hey @onlydoge, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.