[ESP/ENG] Flores dándole colorido a mi jardín/ Flowers giving color to my garden.

in #plants5 months ago
Authored by @Danieldrawing

20230424_114724.jpg

Buen dia amigos, espero la estén pasando muy bien, el dia de hoy les hablaré sobre estas bellas flores la cual le dan colorido a ni jardín y esto me tiene muy contento ya que tanto trabajo con ellas valió la pena.

Tengo variedades y entre las mas común estan las de diego y manto de rey, las riego durante la noche ya que asi se mantienen mas frescas y amanecen radiantes.

Si queremos mantener la combinación debemos dejarlas juntas y asi van a llamar la atención mucho mejor, claro está si las dejamos en porrón mucho mejor.

Hace falta lluvia y esta semana no ha llovido lo que me parece extraño pero como el clima esta cambiante espero que pase y asi mis plantas mejoren mucho mas.

Good morning friends, I hope you are having a great time, today I will talk to you about these beautiful flowers which add color to the garden and this makes me very happy since so much work with them was worth it.

I have varieties and among the most common are Diego and Manto de Rey, I water them at night because that way they stay cooler and wake up radiant.

If we want to maintain the combination we must leave them together and that way they will attract attention much better, of course if we leave them together much better.

We need rain and this week it hasn't rained, which seems strange to me, but since the weather is changing, I hope it passes and my plants will improve much more.

20230425_181318.jpg

20230423_115710.jpg

Algunos gusanos han querido atacarlas y comer las hojas de la planta pero les he ganado la batalla, igual debo seguir trabajando y no descuidarme porque ellos buscan la manera.

Las hormigas son otras que buscan las plantas y mas que todo por la humedad, tengo varios remedios que sirven instantáneamente.

El clima se presta para que estas plantas florezcan cualquier época del año, siempre y cuando las cuidemos muy bien.

Teléfono: A20
Bendiciones.

Some worms have wanted to attack them and eat the leaves of the plant but I have won the battle, I still have to continue working and not neglect myself because they are looking for a way.

Ants are another ones that search for plants and more than anything because of the humidity, I have several remedies that work instantly.

The climate lends itself to these plants blooming at any time of the year, as long as we take good care of them.

Telephone: A20
Blessings.