[ESP/ENG] Mis cactus y su época para florecer/ My cacti and their time to bloom.

in #plants23 days ago
Authored by @Danieldrawing

20240501_112038.jpg

Buen día amigos, espero la estén pasando muy bien, el dia de hoy les hablaré sobre mis cactus y la época para florecer, lo bueno es que varias veces al año muestran sus hermosas flores y eso me gusta.

Se abren en horas de la mañana y ya por la tarde se cierran, cumplen este proceso por varios dias hasta que se marchitan y así van brotando otras.

Este cactus es uno de los mas comunes, posee una forma redonda y siempre tiene hijos nuevos, estos los debemos tomar cuando el porrón esta lleno y ubicarlos en otro espacio mas cómodo.

Su flor es muy llamativa y ese amarillo la hace destacar así sea pequeña, cuando fui al jardín me encontré con esta hermosa sorpresa.

Algunas mariposas y abejas se llegan, también quiero ver a los colibríes haciendo ese gran trabajo en estas plantas.

Good morning friends, I hope you are having a great time, today I will talk to you about my cacti and the season to bloom, the good thing is that several times a year they show their beautiful flowers and I like that.

They open in the morning and close in the afternoon, they carry out this process for several days until they wither and thus others sprout.

This cactus is one of the most common, it has a round shape and always has new children. We should take these when the pot is full and place them in another more comfortable space.

Its flower is very striking and that yellow makes it stand out even if it is small. When I went to the garden I found this beautiful surprise.

Some butterflies and bees arrive, I also want to see the hummingbirds doing that great job on these plants.

20240501_112034.jpg

20240501_112023.jpg

Una de mis plantas favoritas son los cactus, creo que se llevan muy bien en nuestro clima calido, así que los tengo en variedades.

Si me quieres ver feliz obsequiame o vendeme un cactus que no tenga, es lo mejor que me puede pasar como regalo.

Aunque algunos no lo crean estas plantas son valiosas y si le damos la atención adecuada van a dejar nuestro hogar muy hermosa con sus bellas flores.

Teléfono: A20
Bendiciones.

One of my favorite plants are cacti, I think they do very well in our warm climate, so I have them in varieties.

If you want to see me happy, give me or sell me a cactus that I don't have, it's the best thing that can happen to me as a gift.

Although some may not believe it, these plants are valuable and if we give them the proper attention they will leave our home very beautiful with their beautiful flowers.

Telephone: A20
Blessings.