Methods to keep our plants beautiful and flowering/ Métodos para mantener nuestras plantas hermosas y florecidas[ENG/ESP]

in #plants5 months ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20230923_173232.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk to you about how to keep our plants in perfect condition and blooming despite the high temperatures.

It's all because we must know what type of climate they belong to, the ideal land and the way of irrigation, other factors are important.

For these warm climates I prefer ixora and cactus, but we can also grow okra and others that are used for decoration.

Hola amigos, hoy les hablaré sobre como mantener nuestras plantas en perfectas condiciones y florecidas a pesar de las altas temperaturas.

Todo se debe a que obligatoriamente debemos conocer a que tipo de clima pertenecen, la tierra ideal y la forma de riego, otros factores son importantes.

Yo para estos climas calidos prefiero las de ixora y cactus, pero tambien podemos cultivar el quimbombo y otras que sirven para la decoración.

20230901_121610.jpg

The soil must be well prepared and very clean of bacteria and fungi that tend to damage our plants when we are not careful, so attention is essential.

As the weeks go by we are going to learn about what we have, it is the only way to maintain a good garden.

We must listen to people with experience, that was instilled in me by the people who taught me about these methods.

La tierra debe estar bien preparada y muy limpia de bacterias y hongos que suelen dañar nuestras plantas cuando nos descuidamos, asi que la atención es fundamental.

Con el pasar de las semanas vamos a ir aprendiendo sobre lo que tenemos, es la unica forma de mantener un buen jardín.

Debemos escuchar a las personas con experiencia, eso me lo inculcaron las personas que me enseñaron sobre estos metodos.

20230618_113326.jpg

If we can have flowering plants during the summer, we just have to know the exact time to look at them and try not to expose them directly to the sun, they should be shaded.

Before, it happened to me that I watered them at noon because I was inexperienced in what I did and I used to damage them. I also prepared the fertilizer and didn't soak it in hot water and the mushrooms took advantage of it, until I learned over time.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Si podemos tener plantas florecidas durante el verano, solo debemos saber la hora exacta oara regarlas y tratar de no exponerlas directamente al sol, estas deben llevar sombra.

Antes me pasaba que las regaba al medio dia porque era inexperto en lo que hacia y solia dañarlas, tambien preparaba el abono y no lo pasaba por agua caliente y los hongos se aprovechaban, hasta que aprendi con el tiempo.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.