What a good development of my plants in the plastic containers/ Que buen desarrollo de mis plantas en los recipientes de plástico[ENG/ESP]

in #plants29 days ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20240523_114603.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk about my beautiful plants which are adapting to plastic containers, I made a small creation and it is good to recycle.

A few years ago I had the idea of ​​improving my garden even more. I had some soda containers and I proceeded to make small jugs, which turned out very well.

The plants that are adapting the most are the heart-shaped plants and the eleven plants that reproduce quickly if we water them frequently.

Hola amigos, hoy hablaré sobre mis bellas plantas la cual se están adaptando a los envases de plastico, hice una pequeña creación y es bueno reciclar.

Hace algunas atras se me ocurrió la idea de mejorar aun mas mi jardín, tenia algunos envases de refresco y procedí a realizar pequeños porrón lo cual me salieron muy bien.

Las plantas que mas se están adaptando son las de acorazonadas y bella las once que se reproducen rápidamente, si debemos regarlas con frecuencia.

20240523_114556.jpg

Since they are in cherry trees, they are saved from some little animals like ants and worms, but they always find some way to get to them.

If we have creativity we can achieve many things, we just have to put in the effort and be sure that everything will turn out very well.

Little by little I am improving when it comes to plastic containers, these were one of the first and now I am creating others.

Como están en guindaderas se salvan de algunos animalitos como hormigas y gusanos, pero estos siempre encuentran alguna manera de llegarle.

Si tenemos la creatividad podemos lograr muchas cosas, solo debemos colocar empeño y tener la seguridad de que todo saldrá muy bien.

Poco a poco voy mejorando en cuanto a los recipientes de plastico se debe, estos fueron de los primeros y ahorita ando creando otros.

20240523_114550.jpg

The bella eleven plants come in varieties of colors and later when their flowering arrives I will take photographs of what I had in mind.

We are still experiencing high temperatures and not enough rain has fallen for some plants to remain in good condition, for this we must take care of them and not neglect them.

These photographs were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Las plantas de bella las once vienen en variedades de colores y mas adelanté cuando llegue su floración sacaré fotografias de lo que tenia en mente.

Todavia seguimos con las temperaturas altas y no ha caido la lluvia suficiente para que algunas plantas se mantengan en buenas condiciones, para esto debemos atenderlas y no descuidarlas.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.