Amazing facts about plants - part 5 - Welwitschia mirabilis

in #plants6 years ago

Welwitschia mirabilis is one of the most weird plant of the world. Look at it's structure in the picture given below.
This plant can survive upto 1500 years.. and it can survive without rain up to five years..
a96804_a503_resistant-plant.jpg*This picture is taken from internet. For the image source, click here

I hope you liked this blog. If so, then please leave your kind upvote and comment :)
Resteem it if possible :)

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 9.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @habidoll.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @habidoll

You got a 40.00% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @habidoll! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback