1 Millionath Steem Account Scavengers Hunt...And it's Benefits

in #platform6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

Today i am going to share glimpses of my 3 months journey on steemit(a tremendous platform), as well as benefits of using it....

IMG_20180517_223314.png

I am not quite sure about date or day on which i have joined this awesome platform...
I was reinforced by my sister @munazza to join it, because according to her, i have ample time after attending my college, to spent on this platform....
Previously it seems to be attracting site to work on, because it not only pay me for this, but also improve my day to day information as well as also amused me...
Then lately my blogs are applaud and guided by good mentor and guide like @ankarlie(because i even find no source to approach her) as well as others like @leewe.

IMG_20180517_223429.png

Their efforts encourage me to work on this platform with more passion and aspiration....

Time by time my sister guide me and tell me novel areas of steemit, like now a days there is ulog (it's supporters are @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle)i feel bad that i don't got any chance to get guidance from @surpassinggoogle because i don't use social sites like Facebook or Twitter....this steemit is my first experience to do any online job...

IMG_20180517_223547.png

** A Growing Field**
Steemit is a growing field and number of it's users increase day by day and as @aggroed has mentioned in his blog that now the users of steemit are in millions.

Benefits;
I thinks i achieve alot of benefits from steemit....

Steemit, a huge knowledge Source:

First and utmost think is that it is see of knowledge, where i came to know about international currency like steem but many others like Bitcoin, crypto currency.

Steemit, a big source of amusement and art:

Secondly it amused my senses by art and other artistic work especially natural art.

Steemit, a source of expressing your talents:

Thirdly it provide me a great platform to show my capabilities and potentialities.

Steemit, a source of community development:

Then after it it is like a source of community development where people can interact with each others and come to know about cultre, art etc of others. Peoples of similar ideas form groups like ulog and many others

It has many others benifts too like
You have a secured wallet
Share videos in dtube
Earn through games, and many more.....
Steemit community is enlarging all times and spreads far and wide and i wish one day it should be in whole world....

Source: social site
N71MeDT.gif