You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUX VEGA: THE STRONGEST SUMMONER

in #play2earnlast year

it's indeed the strongest and one of the best summoner. But I have some feedback about this content, You don't have to share lore when you are writing a content, it's already available on splinterlands website. So maybe some user use it to increase the post length, but it looks bad. While discussing about a monster/summoner you can share different battle line up strategies of that monster/summoner. I hope you will keep these on mind while writing a SPL content, Thanks.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO @BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that critique! I included Lore because I notice that some of the readers likes also to see Lore in the content. But that's been for almost past months. I think its time to change it. Thank you, that is noted!