The Ultimate Lineup

in #play2earn3 years ago (edited)

Ultimate Lineup.jpg

LA Rainbow Divider.gif

An accident that became the best thing ever...

I was trying to improve the mage build and was trying some suggestions of using the Djinn Oshannus and Phantom of the Abyss.


















Then while theory crafting, I remember someone saying any build can become mages when you use dragons. So, I didn't realize that Djinn Oshannus and Phantom of the Abyss hasn't expired yet and I rented Robo Dragon Knight and Diamond Dragon.


















The accident ended up being the most powerful lineup I ever had.

LA Rainbow Divider.gif

Here is the link for the battle. I can't add anymore emphasis on how great the timing is.

(Because I may not be able to rent it again anytime soon. That build was super expensive to maintain.)

I will not spoil anything but I know that you already know based on how excited I am on this post.

LA Rainbow Divider.gif

Some other thoughts...


I want to make this post longer but I really just want to share that part. The build is super strong and without any bias, I think it could hold even in Silver 1 league. When I get to Silver 1, I will probably try it again. I see no weakness on it because the void/silence combo is not enough due to high damage. Even with void, it hits 2-3 damage so unless you're able to provide void to Kraken, and lucked that I don't get you affliction, I really don't see anyone killing this lineup.
I also have to mention the melee/ranged chances of missing due to speed and due to game mechanics, my mages cannot miss.
LA Rainbow Divider.gif

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to post down below. I will comment on it for sure.
If you're interested in the game, you can use my referral here for a possibility to gain a card that is an immense advantage as a starting player.


That's all for now. Thank you for reading my post.

LA Rainbow Divider.gif