Some people that do others in!

in #players2 years ago

It's sad that some people seem to think they can say whatever and still think they're somehow the shit in a game, in real life that guy would not go far. Still I felt like posting this today because he has a big rep!!! @kote53 Good luck with the 50/50 split lmfao

Banned from Splinderlands server on discord. He knew what he was doing and knew why he didn't want to so called avoid fee's. I should've told him to stick a card up his moon hole but thougth that this person was legit and was going to maintain my account. Said I begged for him to help me...I like to see where I ever begged anyone to do anything for me. Have a good day and good luck with the awesome updates that have proven to kill earning for all the smaller players, who in their right might would ever considder to spend 5 to 10 grand to get some kind of deck worthty of playing in the gold or above ranks in this game today...You get scraps that are not worth putting so much effort in. Plus this game is pretty stressfull with constant changes being made to make the top 5% investers happy. I do undestand that people want a way to earn their money back. However I'm pretty sure most of them already cashed out big time. And then you have people like this that harm the game saying all kinds of bullshit and still get the upperhand. We are losing focus on what all this crypto investing was about. You and I probably already broke even I wonder if this tool has done so...I begg to differ that he has. Honestly I believe that this person is the reason why some people would never ever considder to join SP today. Change comes from everyones voice not people that think they have a reputation because I do not believe whatever this guy is saying. Now he's talking shit about people that I've had in my scholarschip. Honestly who says all this stuff about someone. I'm this and I'm that, you might start by looking at yourself and standing by what he claimed he would do. I don't recall how long he played my account but follow the chat log...

Cheers and good luck to you all out there!

PS: try to bann me from this post lmfao!

Screenshot_85.png

Screenshot_84.png

Screenshot_83.png

Screenshot_82.png

Screenshot_81.png

Screenshot_80.png

Screenshot_79.png

Screenshot_78.png

Screenshot_77.png

Screenshot_76.png

Screenshot_75.png

Screenshot_74.png

Screenshot_72.png

Screenshot_73.png

Screenshot_71.png

Screenshot_70.png

Screenshot_69.png

Screenshot_68.png

Screenshot_67.png

Screenshot_66.png

Screenshot_65.png

Screenshot_64.png

Screenshot_63.png

Screenshot_62.png

Screenshot_61.png

Screenshot_60.png

Screenshot_59.png

Screenshot_58.png

Screenshot_57.png

Screenshot_56.png

Screenshot_55.png

Screenshot_54.png

Screenshot_53.png

Screenshot_52.png

Screenshot_51.png

Screenshot_50.png

Screenshot_49.png

Screenshot_48.png

Screenshot_47.png

Screenshot_46.png

Screenshot_45.png

Screenshot_44.png

Screenshot_43.png

Screenshot_42.png

Screenshot_41.png

Screenshot_40.png

Screenshot_39.png

Screenshot_38.png

Screenshot_37.png

Screenshot_36.png

Screenshot_35.png

Screenshot_34.png

Screenshot_33.png

Screenshot_32.png

Screenshot_31.png

Screenshot_30.png

Screenshot_29.png

Screenshot_28.png

Screenshot_27.png

Screenshot_26.png

Screenshot_25.png

Screenshot_24.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_22.png

Screenshot_21.png

Screenshot_20.png

Screenshot_19.png

Screenshot_18.png

Screenshot_17.png

Screenshot_16.png

Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_14.png

Screenshot_13.png

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_1.png

hahahaha.jpg