Relenor Cleaver Vs Fina Voxom - Who is Your Champion?

in #playtoearnlast year (edited)

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo55MBLGzXxxh2C99h6B4hBTRk8tqbGpbn35WbXaknH5dGADKfGk5oxSMByL5nWCnrAocN2D2nEJztqM4d9UJySBbPdcNHPPqK.png

INTRO

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. There is so much change in splinterlands and the more challenges in the game. For you whos want to earn more lets join Social Media Challenge. At this time i want to share my brawl with Relenor Cleaver as a rare monster from gladius edition. Do you know about new ability that is Conscript it allows a summoner one more gladiator in battlefield including in ranked and turnament battles. I think this ability could change the game play on Splinterlands. Lets we talk about Relenor Cleaver first.

RELENOR CLEAVER

Renelor.png

Relenor Cleaver is a rare gladius monster belongs to water unit. In basic level (level 2 or under) he has 4 malee attack and huge armor + health poin. This monster also have Reach and Bloodust ability. You need 9 mana to used in battlefield, its okey in huge manacap rules. I used Relenor at bronze brawl so i just used at basic level, but how this monster perform in battlefield? lets check it out.

BATTLE PREPARATION

ruleset.png

Mana cap : 46

Available Unit : Fire, Water, Life, Death, and Dragon.

Rules :

Odd Ones Out : Only odd mana cards can be used. Your options to choose cards will be halved. You'll be forced to use cards that you really don't use much. Don't force a build just to win a daily quest. Dragons can be a gamechanger here.

Aimless : All monsters have scatterchot ability.

SO, based on the rules, i put water unit to fight in brawl. Here is my lineup.

MY LINEUP

PositionCardStrategy
SummonerI used Kelya Frendul as summoner in this brawl. He is a rare summoner from chaos legion edition belongs to water. I love his buff to friendly monster he give +1 speed and +1 armors.
1st positionIn first position, i put a legendary monster from chaos legion edition belongs to neutral so i put this monster with Kelya Frendul called Legionnare Alver as tanker in first position. As a legendary, he has huge armors and health poin with void armor to protect his health with armors.
2nd PositionIn second position, of vourse i put Relenor Cleaver because he has huge malee damage with reach ability. As a gladius, he has huge armors and health poin. He also have 4 malee damage and it will be nighmare to my opponent.
3rd PositionMove on 3th position. I put a beauty splinter called Nerissa Tridawn from epic monster chaos legion edition belongs to water unit. She has huge magic damage and have huge health point. i used this monster because she have a huge magic damage and can give huge damage to my opponent.
4th PositionIn the next position, i put River Hellondale to summon a monster whos die first. River Hellondale is a legendary monster from chaos legion edition. Ar basic level he has 2 magic damage and resurrect ability.
5th PositionIn 5th position, i put Angelic Mandarin to give more range attack in back line. Angelic Mandarin is a rare monster from chaos legion edition belongs to water unit. In basic level he has 1 range attack and 6 health poin.
6th PositionIn the last position, i put Gem Meteor to give more range damage from backline. This moster have 5 speeds so he can attack first.

THE BATTLE

After you see my lineup, are you ready for the match? if you are ready lets move on the battle. For you who want to see full match, you can go to the link or you can see on GIF bellow :

Round 1

round 1.gif

Round 1 all monsters and summoner give their buff and debuff. My opponent using Fina Vosom as gladiator, so in this match we can see rare gladiator vs legend gladiator in brawl. As i said, my gem meteor attack first to my opponent but in this round there is no monster killed.

Round 2

round 2.gif

Round 2 my River Hellondala was defeated by Fina Voxom and of course Fina Voxom activated the bloodust ability. It was scared me, bloodust means the monster have more stats after killed another monsters. In the end of this round, i just have 5 more monsters and my opponent have 6 monsters in battlefield.

Round 3

round 3.gif

Moving on next round, at round 3 my gem meteor killed by Fina Voxom by 1 hit kill, of course Fina Voxom have more damage because of the bloodust. I have lose my Legionnare Alvar as tanker in first position. So i just have 3 more monsters in battlefield and my opponent have 6 more monsters.

Round 4

round 4.gif

In round 4, my Nerissa Tridawn was killed 1 monster from my opponent and finally my Relenor Cleaver kill the Grum Flameblade so he can activated the bloodust ability. This is so meaningfull because Relenor have more malee damage and have armor to hold malee damage. The end of this round i have 3 more monsters and my opponent have 4 monsters.

Round 5

round 5.gif

At round 5 my Angelic Mandarin killed by Fina Voxom and this is not good for me, but my Relenor Cleaver kill monster in the front position so he has more armor. In the end of this round 2 moonsters vs 3 monsters.

Round 6-7

round 6-7.gif

In last round, Fina Voxom attack my Relenor Cleaver first, but because my Relenor Cleaver has armor, his attacks only hit his armor. Finally my Relenor Cleaver finished the match and i got win.

CONCLUTION

I think Relenor Cleaver is a great gladius form water unit and he is so usefull to use in battlefield. He has huge malee damage and have huge armors with reach ability so perfect if this monster put in second position. But, its okey to used in huge manacap because you 9 mana to used in battlefield. Do you like this gladiator or not?

footer MCRAHMAN91.gif

Thats all from my post, Thank you for visiting my blog, i hope you enjoy my post and welcome to give some feedback in comment bellow. If you want to play this awesome game. Lets play splinterlands with me and click this Link.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mcrahman91 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12