You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLN status/updates and notice of extension

in #pln2 years ago

Yeah I'm working on adding more to finally get up to the point where I'm starting to get some of this token however I've still got quite a bit to invest to get there.

Yeah if they can fix that that would be really nice...

There are some tokens that I have microscopic amounts of like Bitcoin! LoL. I'm not exactly sure why they advertise that you're getting these rewards when you're not actually getting them....

Sort:  

I personally like to take the coins that swap for the ones I have less of and swap half of them...so like blossom and bloom, I'll swap half of my rewards from my swap.hive:pln rewards for the side I'm not getting, so I can pony up more within the Blossom:bloom or flower:PLN groupings. That might help you get where you need to be on your LP's.

Actually I'm already doing that and I find it more necessary to swap my queen for nectar.

Just recently got into blossom and Bloom and letting those add up before I swap over and rebalance here soon.

That pln is a really great pool I'm really happy to be in there and I've got to start adding to my flower pln pool as well so I think it's another three different pools that I've been a part of now just from the pln..

And what does pln and all these different ones come from....

plants make the pollen. Bees eat it and produce nectar to feed the queen. She gives them her stinger and once pollinated, the flower blossoms into a bloom ;) That's the system, though some information is redacted !lolz

That was a pretty funny joke thank you very much...

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bobthebuilder2
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)