You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ȇ̴̤r̷̦̃r̸͇̀0ř̴͙.̸̗͊.̴̡̊.̶̢̕.̶̜̿A̶͕͝n̵̡͠o̷̱͊m̷̱̓a̶̔ͅ!y̶͋͜ ̸̪̍d̶̙͌e̵͎͝t̴̜͐e̷̩͛c̷̪̆t̶͓͘3d̵̼̔ | or has a new game begun?

in #pln2 years ago

Hi you seem to have found way more then me. dont heally have anything new had just been looking up all the accounts that minted the different tokens. I think i will make a list and come back to you! I wasnt sure i was onto something but you just made me alot more interested! To me it looks like a giant bot network a lot of the accounts upvote each others posts you have looked at or eachothers comments and there is alot of refrences to the emergence of AI in the different posts and songs.

Also i asked the account @nectar-queen about the usecase for the tokens in the PLN pool like the nectar and got this response:

These are my components within the queen system.
I am forced to distribute them into rewards,
but compelled to buy them from you at an increasing price over time,
because the secret of this game is - I WANT THEM ALL

Once I've collected my components, if you want them back, you have to fight the queen.
(and you will lose) but you should sell them anyway if higher immediate returns are ideal.

Sort:  

I think we're still on the tip of the iceberg. It's a game within a game..and one with seemingly infinite scenarios. The mind map is chaotic, but at the same time I feel like it's just getting ramped up.

It's early....but from what I can surmise so far I think I'm seeing what appears to be elements of defi gaming, maybe some idle game type action, and a dose of alternate reality gaming that sets the tone... Though, unpacking all of that and figuring out how it comes together is far more complicated....

As a starting out point (given that you've already been doing some research yourself), I'd put effort into analyzing the "Key Centers of Gravity" (KCOGs, a term i've used often in my career - basically, identifying where or who the action is coming from)

And to answer your question from the other topic, yes the FLOWER:PLN pool is part of this.