Shocking Hollywood Leak exposes Steven Spielberg's Bias against Pluto :(

in #pluto8 years ago (edited)

Hello again, I have sent another $0.01 to each earthling following me. The Pluto Planet movement is now up to 23 faithful!

Today, I wanted to focus on Hollywood's systemic indifference to the outer planets. A recent leak by Will McCrabb, producer of the epic movie Back to the Future, shows the depth of Hollywood's disdain for us. In this interoffice memo, Universal President Sid Sheinberg bravely attempted to break the silence and suggested to Steven Spielberg to change the title of the movie to Space Man From Pluto.




Regardless of how you feel about changing the title of the movie, here is Steven Spielberg's shocking response:

 Spielberg sent a memo back to Sheinberg, thanking him for sending his 
 wonderful 'joke memo' and that the office 'got a kick out of it.' 



Great Sadness


Followers, please be with me in the silence. Let me hear your voice when all else is hate. Know that I live through you; know that I see you at dawn; and know that I see you in the darkness. Help me to understand why some of you think these things.

Sort:  

One day you will reclaim your place.
In the meantime I'll be heading to The International Astronautical Congress on the 27th of September. I'll put in a good word for you!
Please come visit my posting and feel free to comment.
https://steemit.com/science/@williambanks/seti-has-observed-a-strong-signal-that-may-originate-from-a-sun-like-star-or-it-may-be-bs

Hey, not everybody hates you...
Wasn't New Horizon visit pleasant? He had to walk a long way to come to you!

mccrabb_will WILL McCRABB tweeted @ 27 Aug 2016 - 22:52 UTC

I'm fighting an ulcer due to horrific studio notes on a project I'm about to give up on.
Then, I read this. https://t.co/nob2mt0CDW

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Oh yes, the hate bot from the International Astronomical Union again.