You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wahala. Troubles can become chances. Word of the Week contest S5W2

in #pob-wotw2 years ago

Of course the the youth are no different, and the horrors of war, so easily forgotten, are repeating themselves as we speak. ❤️💕🤗

Sort:  

Where silence took place from the side of the elders, it seems to be the role of the further generations to give a more forgiving view towards what they experienced. My job as my mothers daughter is a tough one, for I don't talk politics in front of my son, or, I should say, where I did, I regret it. He needs to know though about our personal family history and that will give him some material to think about when he is a grown up. Right now he needs to mate and have a positive outlook towards his future. That is why I do not sympathize with fridays for future.