You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the @hive.curation scheme

in #pob3 years ago

Yeah I have no guilt for abusers trying to gain more for themselves from a shared rewardpool. Can't be arsed replying to everyone of you, if you look at my past posts regarding your cult you'll see I took enough time for it, not to mention the time you're wasting on me having to downvote your scheme on a daily basis. Good riddance.

Sort:  

So my journey began when on HIVE when I first posted in the PH community and was met with support, the result was I continued to post there. Similarly I offered support back to the community whom had encouraged /rewarded my work. But now I'm a cultist is that about right? I've always tried to not be a fanatic about anything, I post regularly about things I find interesting and I hope that others do as well. To my knowledge I was never given a set of rules I had to follow when signing up to Hive, but you and your associates have determined I've broken them anyway and have become judge jury and executioners. Part of me thinks maybe I should just do what you tell me to do and then you'll leave me alone to post my articles in peace. But for some reason I get the feeling that wont ever be the case.

What you are creating here is a wholly unwelcoming and distrustful platform the heart of which is rotten. I really wanted Hive to work out. I've said before that the quality of my content speaks for itself, but here we're not judged on the quality of the content is seem, instead it is who we know or where we happen to post articles.

I don't intend by the response to anger you any further, I just want to express that your reactions have effectively done considerably more damage than good. I am sure that you feel you're doing the right things protecting your place on the hill, but at somepoint you need to realise that bullying people into doing what you want is much less likely to yield the desired results, as the saying goes the carrot works better than the stick.

Anyway, I feel you'll get your way. Another voice shutdown, I've removed my hive.curation delegation and as soon as that is complete I will begin powering down all of my HIVE and selling it off along with HBD. In that time I may continue to post, though this whole situation has made me realise that life is too short to waste time worrying about HIVE.

Pathetic.

one word answer with no substance. Do you even want people to try to resolve this issue and learn to make hive better (as you see it)? Or instead do you want to just slam down your hammer of justice and decide that you are the omnipresent law of Hive?

The fuck makes you think you're that important for me to go deeply into detail about the matter once more after I've already done so countless times. Do you see any members outside of your cultlike community complain about my decision to downvote your scheme attempts?

Why are you making it your own personal vendetta then? If we're so unimportant and are beneath you then why are you bothering to try to stamp us out?

Also forget the cult thing, it doesn't work. I am just standing up for my own personal right to make my own decision and not to be treated like a piece of dirt by someone who is clearly no better than a thug and a bully.

You're standing up for it cause you're one who benefited from it and fed them back rewards which goes against what everyone else does on the chain. I'm not the only one standing up against this bullshit scheme so don't try make it sound like it's a personal vendetta. I admitted in my initial post that piotr is scum and I don't like him but this is still not okay no matter what parasite started it, I even made an example of another project if they were to do this how people would feel about it just to not let their prejudice of pitor get in the way. Continue crying for all I care.