You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the @hive.curation scheme

in #pob3 years ago (edited)

@acidyo I am pretty knew here, but when I try to explain what is Hive part of my explanations says:
"This network self-improves the quality of its content. Just like open-market allows most needed or liked goods get sold for better prices, here most needed and liked post gets most upvotes/rewards. "
This is what I liked about hive - it don't needs regulation it can be self regulated by the principles of open marked and in this way gets improved just like AI improves with more data.

The practice from @hive.curation seem like a destructive for this kind of continuous content improvement. It is getting closer to a Ponzi scheme. So I totally agree with you.


Engage with our NFT gallery