You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... what happened?

in #pob2 years ago

Just got back from todays session, holy smokes, I am getting it! All about the breathing and listening to the body, imo. Feeling !ALIVE

Glad you guys are enjoying the track! What you got planned for today buddy?

Sort:  

A lot of !LUV

Saturday and Sunday are family days. I'd like to write a post about weekend engagement and learning. We'll see. Right now I'm helping my youngest divide fractions. That's basically what we do on hive through voting percentages.

Good times! I'm going to take a leaf out of your book and give the grandparents a ring today, make sure they're ready for a good week ahead.

Right now I'm helping my youngest divide fractions. That's basically what we do on hive through voting percentages.

Smart move! When you are older and need your Hive votes taken care of, you're already one step ahead 😉

Hope you enjoyed your Sunday and your grandpa is healthy and happy. I got my weekend engagement and got a look at a few posts. Looks like a busy week ahead for me. Korean schools are a little strange because they give a long winter vacation but send the kids back for two weeks in the middle of the vacation. Homeroom teachers need the subject teachers to keep the kids occupied. In the past we could play movies or something but now kids can't sit still through more than ten minutes of video. Teachers need to be creative.

@calumam, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex