Sort:  

I have no problems being fully transparent with this stuff, in hopes that I'm being a good community member and not trying to game the system at all.

Here's my current delegation. Almost every account on here is either a friend of mine or a HIVE community or HIVE game that I really enjoy. I haven't undelegated anything yet from the account in question, but that's cause Im here asking for for a good list to look into :)

image.png

I dont have a list. But I am working on one now xD
I will tag you tomorrow in it :D

As I said. If you are interested in holding dividend tokens, you can check out a post I made 2 months ago. --> https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@cwow2/all-of-the-dividend-tokens-on-hive-i-know-of-d

If it's not too much trouble I'd love to be tagged and have a look at your list too, although I wasn't mentioned as my delegation is small I do have some delegated to the account and if this isn't resolved properly will look for alternatives.

I will be making 3 different posts. I have already made one.
But if you have discord, I can then send you the full list?

Alright I'll have a look thanks! Slowly started converting, got some days to decide :-)