MY LATEST STRANGE HIVE EXPERIMENT

in #pob2 years ago (edited)

I must admit I started wondering if there are really accounts on Hive so small minded that they would downvote my posts THAT HAVE THE FUCKING REWARDS TURNED OFF FOR FUCK'S SAKE...

image.png

AND...

To also downvote all my comments, purely to keep driving my rep down.

image.png

AND...

To set up new accounts just to downvote cheeky punks like me

image.png

AND...

To constantly stalk me, watching everything I post

image.png

Surely there can't really be people that fucked up?

Yeah, actually there can!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I'll be glad when this all blows over.

There will be nothing left when it blows over,

It would be very hard to get the witnesses to give up this gig.
The price may drop, but as long as the witnesses make blocks, and fresh fish come in the door, the hive isn't going anywhere.
As more old people leave for reasons the newbs don't get the history to know any better.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Don't Bring Me Down

If it is not Autodownvote then that is really funny😂😂

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Im wearing 3 masks but under it i am smiling. Love your work 👍.

You heard this one " i asked my doctor when he thinks covid will end? He said " i dont know I'm not a politician "