You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS?

in #pob2 years ago

Yeah - but at this point I want to hold the rep because I know watching it progressivly dropping will wind me up - I've already had that happen on Steemit! - it drops faster and faster, and once under 50 it drops really fast

Sort:  

When rewards are declined upvotes and downvotes no longer affect rep, right?

Whoops - i let that last comment slip through - still getting the hang of this!

Yes if all rewards are off the rep is not affected by downvotes.

What they are doing to accounts like mine is auto upvoting my comments so they can downvote them hard with a high rep account and drive my rep down one comment at a time.

When I fully get the hang of this I'll do a post about it (not on Hive) and start giving people the link - but at this point I'm better off to keep this low key for a few weeks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok, cool.
You'd still have this reputation problem on VYB, in the end you might have to let it go or use an alt or rely on only curation rewards for your rewards.

Yes, I'll just roll with curation...

By happy accident I will be a big fat whale on vyb so that will be much bigger than my post rewards, and the down voting on my account so far is already more than enough for pr purposes..lol...

Heheheheh. Cool 😎👌

I think you should get an airdrop of VYB tokens around 15.12.21


Posted via proofofbrain.io