Sort:  

2.25 bro, cash in


Posted via proofofbrain.io

how the hell do i recover my account there? (I'd forgotten all about pocket net....I can now use that).

I have my username and the string of words (for account recovery, I presume), but I'm buggered if I can find my posting keys....

You have the recovery keys, you can get back in bud.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

put the 12 words into your password, there are no keys now, just put the twelve words in and log in. Just changed it to simplify. Enjoy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'll get on the case when I caffeined up!...Cool.
Cheers !

So, 'the collective' is on your case to, uh?' (don't confuse the gophers , with the masters! lol)

Fuck em, got better things to do.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Loading...

Oh, I'm now promoting richq11's work, off hive, via a blogging platform!
Should be interesting....

image.png

Nothing new is it, they are tards on fb.


Posted via proofofbrain.io