SHOW US YER TITS AND STICKY BITS

in #pob2 years ago

So what is it like not commenting for seven days? Gotta admit I keep having these uncontrollable urges to say something, and I have to remind myself to “shut the fuck up”

image.png

This picture is not originally my own photo, but I have had my evil way with it. (I just wanted to make that clear in case I got DOWNVOTED for spam, plagiarism, terrorism, stalking, farming, or spanking the monkey)

My comments are usually pretty awesome if I say so myself. Pretty inspirational...

I often say things like “Nice Post”, “Yo!”, and “Show us yer tits and sticky bits”
But not this week...

If I post comments they often get upvoted by accounts I’ve never heard of. And then they get downvoted by an account I hear of all too much. And each time that happens my rep goes down a little further until one day I wake up and find a have a brand new rep.

My new rep, 69, is pretty cool, so I’d like to stay at 69 for a while, and that’s why I’m not going to comment for seven days and see if this Hive downvoting orgy improves.

image.png
Image

To all my Hive friends - I am reading your posts and replies, some of them are pretty cool, and please take my upvotes as virtual comments.

image.png

Sort:  

69, 68. 67, 66 Less is more.. Who wants to be 70 when you can be 16 again/

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Just testing something here

0x0.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

new sport

external-content.duckduckgo.gif

That's a TV show? Good god.

FYI: I got both my Pfizer vaccines. I hope I don’t die. But I think it’s everyone’s Right and Freedom of Choice to get vaccines or not.

People should not be censored for having different views.

Also I bought a few thousand shares of MRNA and BNTX around $18 ….. I was hopi g they might find a cure for cancer since everyone I know has died from Cancer.

Cancer sucks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So now my fellow Texan has decided to put you in the cross hairs of his DVS. Not happy to see it. What started this?

I think it was a combination of me promoting POB, and upvoting @lucylin, along with doing posts about protesting lockdowns, and then escalated further when I started mocking him a bit..

https://peakd.com/pob/@frot/helping-out-a-friend-on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Awesome Artwork. I wish I could give you some money … I have an idea …. how about we just send it directly to your Wallet ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

pls show bobs and vagene ser

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21