TRYING OUT THE NEW PROOF OF BRAIN FRONT END

in #pob2 years ago (edited)

It's looking pretty stylish - check out https://www.proofofbrain.io and see what you think

image.png

Here is my initial feedback:

I guess it's still a work in progress because I was unable to do a post on the new front end yet. Obvously, this needs more work.

image.png

The pop up saying "are you sure?" should be banished to the pits of hell

image.png

image.png

What I need for myself is an option in settings to turn off the rewards on comments. Otherwise I will just get downvoted on all my comments.

image.png

But overall, I think it looks really cool - great job so far

image.png

image.png

@pube will be handling all my comments until further notice

image.png

Sort:  

Free speech is a wonderful thing.. we use to have ... Once they can read our minds we will lose freedom of thought.. So we will have to think in code to get around that.

Yup, been having a look and am liking it. Love that there is a night mode. When voting though, can't see how much % left and I'd like to be able to. Interesting to see that pools are integrated at top-level!

The pop up saying "are you sure?" should be banished to the pits of hell...

Lol😂