WHY IS PROOFOFBRAIN.IO NOT WORKING?

in #pob2 years ago (edited)

Because all my comments on Hive get the living snot downvoted out of them and it's trashing my reputation, I've taken to only commenting on the https://www.proofofbrain.io/ front end where I can turn off the comment rewards.

image.png

But for the past two days it hasn't been working and all I see is this:

image.png

And the https://www.proofofbrain.blog front end doesn't even seem to have a settings page available at the moment:

image.png

To cut a long story short, that is why I'm not doing any comments today.

Downvoting destroys platforms but it gives insider whales throbbing little boners so it probably won't be stopping on Hive any time soon.

I'm looking forwards to VYB!

Remember to keep tagging your posts with #pob or #proofofbrain - my upvotes are not worth much in POB at the moment but give it a week or so and I will be able to dole out some big upvotes in VYB (Verify Your Brain) tokens!

https://peakd.com/proofofbrain/@vyb.vyb/new-tribe-and-token-verify-your-brain-oror-vybrainium-vyb

image.png

Sort:  

Check it out now, Outpost has landed (some bugs of course, but it's looking fresh as fook). I can see how dope POB/VYB is gonna be as a parallel system on this new frontend. Get the festive nipple tassles out, it's gonna be a big one.

ps. graphics looking sick, the 3-D vyb is on point

This problem with proofofbrain.io has persisted for some days now, sorry bout the problem, man. Would you like to try using other frontends (apart from proofofbrain.blog) to see if that setting would work there too? Maybe CTP, Peakd, neoxian, or so.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment