Sort:  

That is a good point.
Well its like self-voting since 20x is getting advetised for delegations above 5000k.

Under that you just get the hive curation but no vlotes

Also it may every promise a vote, but it can be a bit scruwed. I try to test this, where I boost different kind of posts and from what I can see, if a post doesn't have a picture then its not considered to be worthy.
But some of my actifit posts are worthy and I would say that a lot of my other posts are way more valuable that just actifit posts.

Oh I didn’t know that, me personally don’t mind if post doesn’t have any images, so that maybe personal preference of curator

I don't see a problem with, I just found it funny that they can get boosted my another more indepth / better post, didn't xD

Just a coincidence/random then, depending who checks that particular boost. Anyway, keep up the good work!