You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS?

in #pob2 years ago

You went from policing opinions to threatening people now? So much for that "moral high ground" while you feign offense at words.

Sort:  

Ron. Of all people I didn’t expect this from you. I thought you have seen me enough and you can’t reach out to me personally at any and all times.

Did you failed to notice how much hate speech and personal attack these guys are doing on me for months? Again that doesn’t bother me the slightest. But you making a comment like that without investigating does. I am sorry Ron. My impression on you have changed now.

I don't have time to go through the chain of 100s of comments and posts to get to the bottom of some drama likely caused by decimating rewards based on opinion. I have enough on my plate at this moment.

That doesn't change the fact that you just threatened someone. My tolerance for opinions is quite obviously much bigger than most people, but I have zero tolerance for physical threats. This would apply both ways, so if I missed where they said they're going to stalk you and use their resources to make you pay while they're out walking their dog, then please feel free to point me in the right direction.

Yet, you had time to write a 100 word comment.

There is no physical threat from me to anyone. I urge you to take some time off from your extremely busy schedule and read what I said. Then come back and talk to me. There is no drama. None from my end. Have a good day, Ron.