You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating My First Year on HIVE!

in #pob2 years ago

Firstly, Thanks for writing this! It feels good to get some background story.

Yes, I see you everywhere, the podcasts and all. You even used to write time stamps on @theycallmedan videos.
I respect you alot and I appreciate the support you've given to me. Thank you.

I am more than happy to know you actually enjoy seeing me on Hive. Just like you, I suck at writing, I make alot of errors. However, I think that's the beauty of hive, people see you beyond your writings. I have fallen in love with the community, I enjoy connecting with other users on the Blockchain. Hive is everything to me and I can only get better.

I also enjoy @edicted & @taskmaster4450 #favourites!
I hope you write again soon.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

I feel exactly the same way man! defenitely have fallen in love with the community and platform!