Sort:  

Crap Hahahhaha you made a comment that was so good I had to men you. you came 8-9 weeks ago you have 30 hive , do us all a favour just power down and just go donwhatever makes you feel happy clearly you haven’t read anything about this platform and the fact you think we all write about empanadas is freaking AWSOME. Hive is just not your cuppa so go somewhere else. And yes I read , I comment and even this is fun. And again you clown you just don’t get it and not making hive either so go to do door and do yourself a big favour

play along or go away were your words, I refer to the blog made before you decided to comment here. It's an opinion just like your comments. You could have asked and voiced an opinion instead of attacking the beehive in general. You made one blog that made nothing, and are here 9 weeks come one I don't think you get the text written in the blog. And that's fine , but if you than voice that hive is , to sun it up nothing well than you saying - go away I won't ! Welll go read all there is to know and thank come back and I will give you my engaged opinion and you will agree. I am not here to educate you that precious valuable time from this meme Queen is not for you.

Again go read the blog and all there is in hive and come back with a solid accusation
I will be waiting.