You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the @hive.curation scheme

in #pob3 years ago

Oh you wrote words. OK GREAT.
You've diverted from the points made though and are just making this about you and me. "play along or go away"

Feel free to read my comment again and tell me where I'm wrong. I'm not even a blogger anyway so i will never play the same game. I do however see the flaws in this game. I point them out to people. Some agree and some don't. The discussion however stays on topic and we exchange ideas.

Life goes on for both parties.

Sort:  

There you go I did read and first was like dude you don’t get it, than I saw you were a newbie so why tell you the truth but than you made it something else, if you aren’t a blogger what the hell are you doing here. Go power down and leave. It’s easy ! Play along or go away are your own words and for the record I don’t play along , I voice my opinion and I sure do downvote when I think it’s nesseccary but you do not have enough knowledge to have that opinion of hive yet. So go read up and then come back and show things that for instence @acidyo it’s his blog but also all the other and me, can comment st in constructively. And we can go on like this it’s fun but your RC will be gone and you made you point clear
YOU ARE NOT A BLOGGER
AND YOU THINK HIVE IS FOR EMPANADAS
so again power down and Join clown.com or something you will
have a blast

See you back in of earlier statements in comments and that is fine. You are here for videos and I only see a sumo blog in leofinance (?) and not even an intro. I didn’t say that you have to leave you said so many things that it’s a suggestion, maybe the best Mothersday gift you can give yourself. Yes I am passionate, but not only about hive. I also see things that I maybe would have want to be different or I dislike. But isn’t that like in real life. I try to make a difference and do that , like you , voluntary , waiting for my Mothersday breakfast. But voice an opinion with knowledge not out of the blue. And ask help if you think things are not ok so we can prove you wrong. And if after help AND understanding you still fee this way move on don’t torture yourself to blog somewhere you don’t like the rules. And now start doing videos because I haven’t seen anything good yet

All nonsense hahahha thanks

Yes Ofcourse how much and do t forget to delegate that amount to this account t where we have been talking about all this time
And the blog was not epic this comment string is

You seem to believe yourself to be logical while you are the opposite if you were logical you would have already considered the points below.

Medium is a web 2.0 blogging site, which can easily track your data to suggest you content, and give automatically generated links to you and they are not constrained by blockchain standards. Even if there were a suggestion function on one of HIVE's interfaces, it would not be able to track if you saw a post or not and would keep suggesting to you the same posts or if they could find a way to track you and which posts you saw, it would be a costly operation to the interface without a benefit to the interface.

Searching for old content on HIVE is not the same as searching for old content on the Web 2.0 website. It is a taxing operation on the nodes and requires you to develop your own code to do that or use a paid service. Which a normal HIVE blogger would not bother to do, just to add some links to their content.

Still, there are users who link to their old content on their recent posts, if you so wish to read them, so your point just becomes moot, as blogger just needs to include what medium automatically does to their posts manually.