Happy birthday to my dear friend

in #pobdaily3 years ago (edited)

The story of the past experience will be an experience or lesson that we must remember so that we can be better in the future. if an experience or story that was bitter and bad in the past is a lesson that we must improve from now on so that we can be better in the future and not repeat something that has happened in the past.

If it was a good experience in the past, remember that it is a gift that we should always be grateful for and now try to always try to be the best again from the past.

Never waver in every event that is difficult for us to face, we must always be sincere in facing it all Live it, enjoy it and be grateful.....

I dedicate this writing to my very dear friend,her birthday is today...I love you my good friend....