Food,the hunger Recipe-- #pobphotocontest

Thought i was going to miss out on this edition of #pobphotocontest by @friendlymoose at first,but thanks to his reminder which I came across again this morning and it was that,that actually prompted me to Join the contest after a long time of been away.

One thing I cherished so much this days is eating and not just eating alone,but eaten what is called good food irrespective of how small or big the quantity might be.

Especially in a part of the country where you are meant to work day and night here,the only recipe to good living is having time to eat what will give enough strength to your body.

Had to find time to eat something not really nice, but at least mouth watering just to quenched the hunger in me this morning and honestly i sincerely devoer the food like an hungry lion leaving nothing in the plate to spare at all.

Got a very good vendor very close to my working place which sincerely serve me just as I want wanted this morning.

below 👇 is how it all went this morning and that is definitely my entry to Join the #pobphotocontest too.

I have below a mixture of fried rice with jollof rice,with fried plantain added to it and to compliment it, is just a meat and a fish.

But of all I did well enough to consume the food without stressing my self with a perfect table water to push the food down.

First step

Second step

The final step

Sort:  

Dear @houseofdavid,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!

hey @houseofdavid, just come across this post in pobphotocontest. I see you haven't posted for a month now... too busy enjoying the food still hehe. 😆I agree eating food must entail eating good food, stuff that actually nourishes your body. I wonder if you are still around and will see this? I wonder if having someone visit your post will bring you back on chain? you there still?