POBPhotoContest - Squares

in #pobphotocontest2 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is my entry to the latest edition of #POBPhotoContest by @friendlymoose.

As you can guess by the title the theme for this week is "squares". I was unsure what to do for this one so I started doing what I usually do in that situation: looking around me for inspiration.

I quickly noticed that my bar was pretty much structured around squares and, since I'm a former professional bartender turned amateur, this bar means a lot to me, and I decided to submit it to the contest. I tilted the camera a bit because I think that would be a nice touch but other that was all I did, really!

square.jpeg

Sort:  

Dear @tfranzini, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf ot The HiveBuzz team, thank you!