You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Pobscholarship

It was your article and song that motivated me to think about Pobscholarship. It is not just for POB NFT but for the whole Hive community. Every week or so I will give an update on how things are going. The account grows little by little with the support mostly of vyb and pob members. Once a year it would be great to reach out to a few on Hive who make a difference. Maybe Santa will visit Hive this year.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your absolutely lovely words. That's so wonderful! I really look forward to watching @POBScholarship grow. Let me know if you'd like me to write a letter to Santa for you 😉💕

I'm following your posts and also @mineopoly so I will keep in touch and every week or so write a post. I'm mostly funded by POB and VYB. It looks like bitcoin may take off... anyway sooner or later it definitely will and then the magic will be all over.