You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a upvote in exchange for your POCKET

in #pocket7 years ago

pocketsend:10000@heroic15397,
https://steemit.com/veganism/@xyzashu/why-am-i-concerned-with-your-eating-habits

@xyzashu I just read your post and lover it, upvoted it, re-steemed it, and now I'm going to up-pocket it with the help of @heroic15397 and @biophil

I am the Creator of this shirt: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ASCwhy

Sort:  

Just checked up your etsy shop. You have quite a variety of shirts there carrying a beautiful message of compassion. Your efforts are commendable. Keep it up bro!

Successful Send of 10000
Sending Account: aaronsuncamacho
Receiving Account: heroic15397
New sending account balance: 990000
New receiving account balance: 707199
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bfd2f998876994abdb3fa68ba2d2bee75a71c3d8
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Thanks a ton @aaronsuncamacho for your generous gesture!

Hello @aaronsuncamacho, the thing is I can't upvote twice the same post and I am a one account operation at the moment so unless I use a bidding bot and try to get an exact $0.10 upvote (which would be a difficult task and would also cost me in SBD) I can't provide a second upvote to this very same @xyzashu's post.

Also, @biophil as nothing to do with the service I offer, he was nothing more than the first customer.

Do you have another post or comment you wish to see upvoted? In the meantime, I'll think about a possible solution for what you asked for but I'm afraid that if you don't have an alternate aim for a upvote, that I'll have to give you back your POCKET.

@heroic15397 Now I know, thanks!

I do not have a post at the moment, if you can return the pocket I may use your service in the future.

Can your service be used on comments too?

I mentioned biophil because he created the pocket project (I believe).

pocketsend:10000@aaronsuncamacho,

Yes, I will upvote comments too.

And yes, he is the creator of POCKET.

Successful Send of 10000
Sending Account: heroic15397
Receiving Account: aaronsuncamacho
New sending account balance: 697199
New receiving account balance: 999999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7306d6b7210ee84dd4ce9a7c11c86a319f02382e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.