You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to claim Pocket genesis now that 7 days have passed (this will work until Monday, September 11)

in #pocket7 years ago

I find no reblog option, and I left all the boxes ticked when I signed in, so it should be there, right?
Screen shot 2017-09-04 at 11.50.47 AM.png

Sort:  

Huh. That's weird. Let me see if I can recreate; I just signed up today with a brand-new account and that's how I got the screenshots.

Yeah, I just did all the steps again and I can see the reblog option on mine. It took a bit longer for the reblog icon to load; maybe if you give it some time it will show up? I find it very strange.

Got it to work in a different browser, yay :)

will take a look tonight when I get home. fingers crossed :)

Good luck! Several accounts have claimed in the past few hours, so I know it is possible somehow.

Could it be they didn't log in or logged in using the MEMO key?

They'd have to try some other functions to see if they work. I don't think the Memo key does anything at all, but I could be wrong.