You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do SMTs mean for POCKET?

in #pocket7 years ago

I've seen a post about Pocket before, but I had no clue what was going on with it. I've been horrendously busy (as evidenced by my abysmal lack of posts over the last three months), but I had no clue you were doing this @biophil. Based on what you presented here, I think #2 would be the best method. Gives you flexibility to trade Pocket tokens with other SMTs while still maintaining the infrastructure you've built around it. Would you have an automated method to translate Pocket to POCKET?

Sort:  

Yes, I think automation would basically be necessary.

pocketsend:101@anarcho-andrei

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: anarcho-andrei
New sending account balance: 860057
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 67f6419b342d4b6734f0b92d405cab3cb0d4f593
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.