You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Pocket usage report! Week: 2017-10-16 to 2017-10-22.

in #pocket7 years ago

Good day! I was just wondering how long will @pocketexchange process the pocketsend to our bitshares wallet? I've been waiting for hours since i sent my tokens to @pocketexchange. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I am sorry but I can't help you with that. This is question for @pocketexchange (or @virtualgrowth as he is one that operates @pocketexchange). Most probably he is trying to spend some time off the keyboard (we all are trying to have some RL right? ;-) ). Also, there is no block explorer for Pockets yet so there is a little chance that he misses some transfer for time to time. Try to leave him some message and wait :-).

I am thinking how to help him with transfers accounting, but had not time to do anything yet.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!