Auto Voter Spot Giveaway!

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

Ok I'm board... And I just removed some people from my voter... Actually realized I had more openings as well! So I want to give away some spots to some worthy allies!

Here's how the give away will work.

  1. Must be a meber of art least one of the following grops #thealliance #steemsilvergold or #steemusa

  2. Make a #pocketdump post and leave a link to said post, or the picture from said post in the comments below.

  3. Upvote this post!!! 💯 are appreciated but I won't make it mandatory.

Optional

  1. Resteem

  2. Tag me so I see it easier for me to find.

Shout out to @thedamus who did a #pocketdump contest forever ago that I won. That's where I got the idea. Thanks ya pirate ☠️

D63259E4-AC53-476F-AF37-E184CF964912.jpeg

What I took on my walk today for an example... Auto knife, 380 pocket pistol, keys, wallet, #pocketsilverchallenge, a little bit of shitty fiat, vape, and the lighter bro with a bic in it!

Winners will be chosen by me. However I will base my decision on number of votes as well as what I think is the coolest. As long as the votes come from members of the tags they will be counted. Also if you are already on my voter and win I will just increase your prercent for being awesome!

As long as there is good participation I will pick 3 winners!!!

Let's see what you got!

6BDE7494-8DED-49B6-AD9D-342BA18CE29D.png
9162E073-1321-4880-AEE0-B1ED56462D79.png
9ED4FE6B-B927-4649-A655-18E6F8ED9952.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello dear @armshippie,

Thank you for this great challenge! I loved showing that ladies can be RAW too. Some of my Woo Woo friends might not like it, but I am who I am.

Here is my official entry:

Eagle Spirit's Pocket Dump.

unnamed-2.jpg

Respectfully submitted, @eaglespirit.

@underground and @minnowbootcamp come give me some LOVE!!

Medicine bag! Fukn awesome.

Thanks!!! xoxo

Great #pocketdump! Also please remember only votes from members of the tags will be counted. 😁

Hi thanks! What’s members of the tags mean? 🙈

(I am SSG.)

@anjkara I need some love here! 😛 (above)

No problem! I just didn't want the voting to get out of hand. I only want to count real votes. I've seen trails and bot votes in the past. I love your entry though so don't worry too much, I'll be making all final decisions.

da Burdy is worthy, and even tho it's a Plastic Pistol, it is a

SIG SAUER ;)

It’s not plastic! 😛👿😛

The frame is Polymer but everything else is carbon steel. :p

Ohhhh yeah no trails or bots on my comments. I was just calling some friends to gimme a vote. :)

@underground

I'm steemusa member so I think my upvote counts for you :) @eaglespirit.

Yes it does! Yippeee xoxo

I gave 100% upvote in support of my dear friend @eaglespirit

;) :*

Awww 💕😘💕

Made a post and shouted you out. Check it out.
pockets.jpg

Cheers from houston bud!

New Braunfels here.

dayummmm I need one of those small billy clubs!!!

Is that a slap jack? I was just in NOLA last week.

Want one of those Falcons now.


Here is a view of the back, I got this as a gift several years ago,
it came with a cool box and stuff, but I don't know where that is right now.

(It was too shiny, so I had to adjust the image lighting so you can see the lettering better)

YES! I likes!

https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@stnwllstrtgc/my-pocket-dump

There's the post... but I know links are sketch these days so I'll drop the vid here too ;)

Did you really post a video? Buahahaahah
Nice!!!
No way do you put all that in your pocket ... is that a bus pass? Hee hee

X-22 music too ...

Well the video is a joke, but the post has a photo of my actual pocket carry stuff 👊🤣

yeah, I figured it was a joke and a great one too!

Epic video!

Very cool, wish I had more time to get involved with more community's here on steemit. Hopefully in the future! Hope you find some good allies!

If you have time check out the tags. The people on all of them are awesome! Thank you for stopping by, I'll take a look at your page shortly 😁

I'm not in anyway near those communities. ^^ Goodluck everyone and thanks for this project Scott. This can truly help fellow minnows.

If your interested in them I can certainly point you in the right direction.

Oh yes, would love to check and get to meet fellow Steemians. ^^

Turns out you are much closer to these communities than you thought. You are following many mebers of #thealliance. Also you resteemed a post from #steemsilvergold by @undeRGRound recently. You should take a look at the @thealliance page specifically the "Eyes On" post. It explains everything!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@thealliance/eyes-on-issue-6
Direct link if your interested 😁

Thanks @armshippie. I've heard of the @alliance because of the @cryptoempire. I'd love to take a peek.

I'm not sure if I fit your qualifications though. ^^

Cool pocketdump! This post got 100% and resteem.

My submission is here: https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@kp138/pocketdump-submission

Ok I'm in all three groups and I totally want that .380. I drop a post later as I already did 3 today and should probably take a break :P passing this on so I can find it and help with participation.

I'm interested to see what you bring to the table boss.

yeah bring it, and if there is anything sexy share that too ...

Peach

Shippie, I always had my suspicious that you were a board 😉

Oi! Still waiting for the hair pic 😂

lol 🤣

One of these days, just for you.

So what's in those pockets, I know aprons have them at least 🤣

Yay 💃 😂

Wait, what?!!?! Us girls can participate too??? I was interested because I wanna be on your auto upvote! But then I checked the tag, and all I see were all guys who participated, showing off their knives, old tooth, old chewing gum and whatnot 😱😱😱😂😂😂😂

Lol 🤣 it's all in good fun, I say join in on the fun!

This is Dixiesilvergirl, I had to show off my Gun too, the guys shouldn't have all the fun LOL

Gun is no fun, show some lipstick instead 😜

LOL but it wasn't in my pockets, that is why us ladies carry the giant bag. LOL

I'd request the organizer to consider bags as the extension of pockets. And that's what it actually is! Isn't it @armshippie?

Upvoted, resteemed and my pocketdump post is up.F8DA1F9A-034A-4253-BD64-824E7F5427C0.jpeg

Wow those are some serious mechanical tools, we will need you if we need to hotwire a car! Buahaahah

Guess i need to load my pockets to dump them!

I couldnt help it. I had to join in, even with my weak pocket contents lol.

2018 03 18 20 22 11
https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@dadview/what-s-in-your-pocket

are those condoms? Hee hee

Condoms disguised as candy, that way you aren't embarrassed when people see them in your pocket.

Buahahah excellent response!! You’re my kinda friend. You get my humor. xoxo

That's what you take on a walk?! Where are you walking that you need so much protection?

Better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it.

everywhere!

I live just outside Chicago soooooooooo... But I have to agree with what @bluelightbandit said.

If you send me a box of those worthless fiat currency slot papers, and deposit one ounce of gold into my gold money account, I will do a promo video of me handing those out to college kids and asking them about gold at the university.

Buahahaah NICE!! I love the paper fillers ...

Ha ha right???

Yes! Good stuff!

Well i made it.... Not much to see, but i do have a nice vape for you to drool over @armshippie lol

https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@darkmrmystic/pocketdump-because-armshippie-said-so

Working on my pocket dump post! 👍🏼🍺🥓

I must participate in this!

Even though I'm ineligible, can I still empty my pocket?

pocket dump.jpg

  • the green bag is for picking up my K9 sidekick's shits
  • the tuning fork is to optimize the crystal (hippy bling)
  • 1/4 oz @pit-bullion for the silver vibes

I like it! And since you went out of your way I'll definitely keep you in mind! Also you have some pit-bullion silver but aren't in ssg? We'll have to work on that!

I salute you! Thanks for advocating on my behalf...

LMAO!!! Too funny (ineligible). Why do you have a plastic bag? Just in case your hair gets wet? Hee hee

poo-bag looks like

HIPPY-LETTUCE ;)

Hippy Lettuce ahahaahahah OMG ... I love the crystal fork too ... SMH

Come ON a real hippie doesn't need a fork to activate a crystal ...

PS. I like that you added 'green poo' bag in your explanation after I asked what the green bag was for. :)

I value cleanliness too much to ever claim hippy status, but they're on to something with the crystals though. Yea, I could use my third eye to activate the crystal, but I'm a lazy millennial.

Whaaa? In your explanation you said it was "hippy bling."

Lazy millennial. Buahahahaahha

Yeah that's not the way to activate a crystal anyways.

Hey, good luck!

Alright, here's muh post! This was my first ever pocketdump post, so its a lil different :)
https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@bluelightbandit/my-first-ever-pocketdump-for-armshippie-f9d2b23b4c5cc

Going into Wednesday get that g19 out!

???
What is special about Wednesday?

Check out his op and you will see! It's a riot!

Lol went out with it and came home with another toy!

Pocket dumping fun!


There ya go bud, can see my post here.

Gotta love that jeep life!

EW has a jeep? I do too!! This is gettn creepy now ... LOL!

UUUGGGggghhh... Is that a Lorcin? :P

gag! :P

Bryco actually. Look almost the same ;)

Did you say gag? 🤣

Ooooooohhhh Native American Spirit CIGS!! I knew I liked you!! :)

He he ;) best there is!

Most definitely!! xo

yup I've smoked those...
@eaglespirit would be a great Front-Lady for those ;)

You have Undie? 💕

Beautiful!! I love your coin, knife and your gun it gave mE confidence to show my piece. 😛 Photo will follow shortly!!

Hi @armshippie ,I need to do this to start getting back to Blogs/posts, but don't tell my Doctor, he told me stay off the Social stuff until I'm more adequately recovered then order me to a Time Management course to boot. https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@kerrislravenhill/my-official-armshippie-s-auto-voter-spot-giveaway-entry

The most boring pocket dump is here:

https://staging.busy.org/@xyzashu/wanna-peek-into-my-pockets

Don't shy away to down vote it. I hope down votes too are counted in the total number of votes in deciding up the winner 😊.

Hello @armshippie, how can i be a member of the steemusa?

First you need to live in or be from the USA. Next I believe you need to join our discord and then the leaders will contact you.