Ep#04 - Travelling the world on STEEM with @harshilpatel

in #podcast6 years ago

harshil.jpg


^^^ Cick to listen!!!!


hr.png

Hey steemians!!

Ep #04 - Harshil is a mega driven content creator. He has been travelling the world this year (13 countries so far!) creating video content on his journey.

The videos range from video essays, one take talking videos to full production short stories. Harshil became a huge face of Dtube and with the soaring Steem prices earlier in the year, he managed to fund the majority of his travels using Steem.

Harshil has the dream to sell a show to Netflix and by watching his short stories you can really see this is a massive possibility in happening. I've been a big fan of Harshil for a while and this chat has been a long time coming.

You can find Harshil on steemit at @harshilpatel or by heading over to:

Youtube

Steemit

I'd like to thank @adventoussoul for the kind words!!!!

hr.png

DTalk is supported by DDaily, the community formed By Creators, For Creators on the Steem blockchain. Check out more about the community on their Steemit @dtubedaily.

Shout out to Kate (@art.life) for being a part of this episode!

hr.png

Can’t wait until the next episode?...




...Then head over to our website to continue the journey with me.


Thanks
@SlayerKM

Sort:  

I just fired up my podcast app on my phone and your podcast downloaded. Will listen after the one playing now but I already know I’m going to love it ✨✨

:) Ade you're too kind! Means so much to me to hear that from you.

Oh baby! Listening now

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) What do you think buddy?!

You were right. Straight fire

Haha, a bit weird to realize hey that’s my voice right there. Happy to be a part of this and I’m glad that you’re doing this - you’ve done so much great work. Also it sounds like a perfect solution for collaboration. :) Quite entertaining to listen to you guys. :)

haha :) thank you for being a part of it!!! Collaboration is life!!! Maybe down the road you'll hop on an episode :)