Sort:  

Woah, I dig the transcript! That'll make it easier to catch up. I washed my headphones and haven't listened to a single podcast in over a week lol I'm jonesing hard over here.

thanks :) I noticed that writing the show notes was annoying me and creating friction to releasing podcasts. I'm gonna start getting transcripts for all episodes now. Hopefully it means more frequent releases. :)

Sweet! You been alright? How's freedomproxy going? I haven't been on Twitter much.

A very useful dialogue that reflects the experience of an ambitious and distinguished person👍👍

probably a bot, but thanks anyways.

i'm a realy person, and i will comment your next post. Greetings

Your post has been hand-picked and shared in our "Spreading the Love" weekly curation series because your content promotes our core values of life, freedom, truth, love, and happiness! You can check it out here.

We'd also like to personally invite you to join our Freedom Tribe. Thank you for your conscious contribution to this platform! Steem on! 🙏❤


left.gif

Thanks for the transcript! I definitely read more than I listed/whatch video. Um I want to go to Derek's workshops lol still in Bali

hey! ur welcome. I'm using rev.com. It's abt $60 for an hour podcast, so not bad. 2 day turn around (and sometimes faster). Are you in CM or Bali?

Congratulations @libertyepodcast! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!