Sort:  

Slow Pete on the move: Has a nice ring to it :)

Will have to listen to the total podcast, but what I've heard so far, it's something I find refreshing. Well, for me at least, since I hardly listen to this kinda music.

But where did you get that title from? The music doesn't sound like "Teenage Mutant Killer Virus" at all {LOL}

ps. Mixcloud is nice, but seems not to allow me to go backwards :( Any reason why you don't use Soundcloud to publish your podcasts?

Congratulations @someguy1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP