You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3speak is now Podping'ing and docker image being worked on

in #podcasting23 years ago

In order to keep things organized on not have podcasts made available which weren't intended to be podcast.. is there a way to require people to tag Podcast, or podping in order to be RSSed and made into a podcast?

[I'm a newb.. so take this with a grain of salt.. and I don't know how programming works.]

Sort:  

We're going to need to do some front end work on 3speak but yes, that will be added. But in the end this is the equivalent of saying don't allow my stuff to be found. 3speak does not have any private videos, adding rss doesn't change who can find videos but does open up the options.

Thanks for the response Brian, and thanks for your work on podping.. podcasts are one of the things I enjoy the most about the internet, and it's frustrating when it's in video form only, and makes me unable to lock my phone.

You onow you can do that on threespeak, locking the phone and listening to the video. Just saying
Greez

!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

Yea I know I can!! I thot for a little bit there that I'd never be able to listen to a video with my phone locked again.. God damn forced adds demand to be looked viewed..

Hahha ok got that, cheers 🍀
!BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...