You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does Podping cost?

in #podpinglast year

I can see how delegating RC makes a huge difference to projects like this. If you have a big stake then you never run low on RC just from blogging and curating, but you can delegate to other accounts so they can process loads of transactions. Very clever stuff. I wonder what else Hive will get used to given it is so cheap to provide this sort of distributed processing.

Sort:  

Yes, I (@brianoflondon) am definitely topping up Podping from my personal stash of somewhere north of 145,000,000,000,000 RC's :-) There's simple no way that someone who has north of 15k HP can use that all socially.

The RC delegating tool I've built is also quite sophisticated. If any account delegates Posting Authority to Podping, Podping will try to make use of its RCs if it can.