You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path of Exile 24 hour Hardcore Race is on again. March 8th. 160 STEEM up for grabs.

in #poecomp5 years ago

Unfortunately, I only discovered the competition today. Hope I'm not too late to participate.

Here is my post about it:

https://steemit.com/poecomp/@kanrat/a-little-late-my-entry-to-mattclarke-24-hour-hardcore-race-in-synthesis

Sort:  

Welcome aboard :)
Entries close an hour before the new league drops. You posted two hours before, so had an hour spare; making you our 10th entrant.
I just posted the final list. Keep that post handy as it lists all of your opponents' accounts; very handy for selecting new characters when/if you suffer a death.
Good luck, mate.

Great,

I was hoping there'd be a list.

I'm looking forward to it!

GL and HF to all :)