You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All packed and ready to go? Sandwiches? Extra socks? Onyx Amulet?

in #poecomp4 years ago

Results have been collected. Its crazy early here, so I'll post winners and results and send out prizes in approx 8-10 hours. Appreciate everyone's enthusiastic involvement and participation. Thanks again for another fantastic race :)

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting it. Have a great night.

Thanks for a great race, I played the longest gaming stint I have ever done, plus slept the least I ever have in many a years. I am glad I practiced! Looking forward to the next one. :)

You smashed it, mate. First local winner and you took out two classes. Excellent excuse for missing the BBQ :)
(I chose the date for BBQ before GGG announced release date. Always the way)